top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Bali Adventure-July 2016

So,first of all,this post is actually really really late because it's almost the end of the year and i just posted this haha

Okay,maybe this is like the first 'post' (not including the introduction i posted long time ago) and I'm really unexperienced in writing blog posts so I really hope you enjoy a few pictures that I and my cousin took when we were travelling in Bali

 

The first thing we did after we arrived there was going straight to the hotel we were going to stay in and here's a few pictures we took there

The Mulia - Nusa Dua,Bali

 

We also went to do some RAFTING (and to burn off those calories too because the food there was really like super delicious) and it was really fun tbh ^^ and a HUGE credit to the photographer <3

Bali Sobek Rafting - Ubud,Bali

 

And the other hotel we stayed in has a really breathtaking view during SUNSET

InterContinental Bali Resort - Jimbaran,Bali

 

So,yeah,I think that's all for my first blog post and I really hope you enjoyed it.I'm sorry for not taking a lot of pictures during the trip but I'll try harder to take more pictures in the future.Thank you for reading my first blog post <3

bottom of page